Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Вильнюса
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-57-60
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 504-13-04
В Вильнюсе:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ  УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
главная гостиницы Европа Сити

ГОСТИНИЦЫ ВИЛЬНЮСА

Гостиница Европа Сити

Европа Сити

Категория:
Адрес: Ясинско ул., 14


Описание

Новая гостиница "Европа Сити" открылась в 2003 году. Она находится рядом со зданием Парламента Республики Литвы, недалеко от Старого Города, в деловом районе Вильнюса. Здание гостиницы отвечает всем европейским стандартам. Неподалеку от гостиницы находятся крупные магазины, бизнес центры, коммерческие здания. "Европа Сити" - одна из гостиниц компании "Европа Груп", которой принадлежит несколько гостиниц в разных городах Литвы. "Европа Сити" - прекрасное место для туристических групп и экономных постояльцев.


Номера

В гостинице "Европа Сити" 128 комфортабельных номеров: стандартные, номера бизнес класса, сьюты и апартаменты. Все комнаты оборудованы кондиционером, спутниковым телевидением, мини-баром, телефоном, светонепроницаемыми шторами, феном, выходом в Интернет. Предусмотрены специальные номера для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.


Фотографии предоставлены отдельными гостиницами. Vilnius-Hotels.net не несет ответственности за неточности в фотографиях.


Услуги

  • Автостоянка
  • Конференц-зал
  • Обмен валюты
  • Организация и проведение банкетов и конференций
  • Прачечная
  • Сейф
  • Фитнес-центр


  • Рестораны

    Посетителям ресторана "Европа Сити" предлагается попробовать изысканные блюда европейской и литовской кухни. Просторный ресторан вмещает до 100 человек. Каждое утро здесь подаются вкусные завтраки, а днем и вечером гости могут выбрать любое из блюд разнообразного меню. Для Вашего удобства ресторан может взять на себя организацию вечеринок и приемов.


    Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы
    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.

Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Vilnius
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Vilnius:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
main hotels Europa City Hotel

HOTELS IN VILNIUS

Europa City Hotel

Europa City Hotel

Category:
Address: Jasinskio St., 14


Hotel description

The Europa City is a modern hotel opened in 2003. It's located in a business area, near the Parliament Building of the Republic of Lithuania. The new building of the hotel meets all international hotel standards. The hotel is surrounded by large shopping malls, commercial and financial centers. The Europa City Hotel is one of the hotels belonging to the Europa Group company. The company possesses chains of three- and four-star hotels in different Lithuania cities. The Europa City Hotel is a very nice place to stay for the tourist groups and budget-minded guests.


Rooms

The Europa City Hotel has 128 comfortable rooms including standard rooms, business class rooms, suites and apartments. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning system, satellite TV, mini-bar, telephone, black out curtains, hair dryer, and Internet connection. Magnetic key system works on the hotel territory. There are special rooms for people with disabilities.


It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Vilnius-Hotels.net is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.


Facilities

  • Conference hall
  • Currency exchange
  • Fitness centre
  • Laundry
  • Meeting and banquet facilities
  • Parking lot
  • Safe deposit


  • Restaurants

    In the Europa City Restaurant guests are welcome to try exquisite dishes of European and Lithuanian cuisine. The restaurant is relatively large: 100 persons can be accommodated there at once. Tasty breakfast is served every morning. In the daytime and in the evenings guests can choose any dish from the multifarious menu. For your convenience restaurant services include parties and receptions organizing.


    Terms and Conditions   FAQ
    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.