Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Вильнюса
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-57-60
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 504-13-04
В Вильнюсе:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ  УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
главная гостиницы Экотель

ГОСТИНИЦЫ ВИЛЬНЮСА

Гостиница Экотель

Экотель

Категория:
Адрес: Слуко ул., 8


Описание

"Экотель Вильнюс" - одна из самых больших в Литве гостиниц эконом класса. Она выгодно расположена в центре Вильнюса, на правом берегу реки Нерис, в одном из быстроразвивающихся районов. До Старого Города можно добраться пешком всего за 15 минут. Гостиница "Экотель Вильнюс" - это современное четырехэтажное здание, в котором гости найдут качественный сервис, уютные номера, различные услуги и приемлемые цены. Из окон номеров третьего этажа открывается великолепный вид на Старый Город Вильнюса.


Номера

В гостинице "Экотель Вильнюс" 168 просторных и удобных номеров, включая стандартные одноместные, двухместные и трехместные номера. Во всех номерах есть душ или ванна, туалет, телефон, спутниковое телевидение. В гостинице предусмотрены номера для курящих и некурящих, для высоких людей, для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями и склонных к аллергии.


Фотографии предоставлены отдельными гостиницами. Vilnius-Hotels.net не несет ответственности за неточности в фотографиях.


Услуги

  • Автостоянка
  • Банкомат
  • Будильник
  • Конференц-зал
  • Организация и проведение банкетов и конференций
  • Печатные издания на иностранных языках
  • Прачечная
  • Химчистка


  • Рестораны

    Вам наверняка захочется посетить уютное кафе гостиницы "Экотель Вильнюс", где подают вкусную еду, приготовленную профессиональным шеф-поваром. Вы по достоинству оцените теплую атмосферу, быстрое обслуживание и красиво оформленные блюда. На завтрак, который проходит с 7:00 до 10:00 утра, гостям предложат шведский стол. Обед и ужин необходимо заказать заранее. В лобби-баре гостиницы Вы можете заказать различные алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки и закуски.


    Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы
    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.

Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Vilnius
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Vilnius:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
main hotels Ecotel Hotel

HOTELS IN VILNIUS

Ecotel Hotel

Ecotel Hotel

Category:
Address: Slucko St., 8


Hotel description

The Ecotel Vilnius Hotel is one of the biggest economy class hotels in Lithuania. It is favorably located in the center of Vilnius, in one of the most rapidly developing area of the city, on the right bank of the Neris River. One needs just 15 minutes to reach the Old Town. The Ecotel Vilnius is a modern 4-story hotel suggesting high quality services, cozy rooms, different facilities and affordable prices. From the windows of the third floor one can enjoy magnificent panorama on the nearby Old Town.


Rooms

In the Ecotel Vilnius Hotel, there are 168 spacious and comfortable modern rooms. The hotel offers standard simple, standard double/twin and triple rooms. All rooms have a shower or a bath, WC, telephone, satellite TV. You can choose a room for smokers or non-smokers. In the hotel, there are rooms for tall people, for people with allergies and for handicapped, equipped with everything that is necessary to make their stay as comfortable as possible.


It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Vilnius-Hotels.net is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.


Facilities

  • ATM
  • Conference hall
  • Dry-cleaner's
  • Laundry
  • Meeting and banquet facilities
  • Parking lot
  • Press in foreign languages
  • Wake-up service


  • Restaurants

    In the Ecotel Hotel you can enjoy delicious food fixed by professional chefs. You'll certainly appreciate cafe's cozy atmosphere and quick service. You'll be impressed by creative, nice and tasty presentation of the food. Here you can have a buffet breakfast from 7:00 till 10:00 each morning. Lunch and dinner are arranged for the groups who have booked their meals in advance. You are welcome to try different alcohol drinks, beverages and snacks in the lobby bar near reception.


    Terms and Conditions   FAQ
    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.