Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Вильнюса
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-57-60
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 504-13-04
В Вильнюсе:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ  УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
главная поиск гостиниц

ГОСТИНИЦЫ ВИЛЬНЮСА

Поиск гостиниц в Вильнюсе




Пятизвездочные гостиницы Вильнюса

Пятизвездочные гостиницы предлагают высокое качество обслуживания и разнообразные услуги, включая услуги по проведению конференций, а также оздоровительные и развлекательные услуги. Каждая пятизвездочная гостиница отличается своим неповторимым стилем и атмосферой.



Четырехзвездочные гостиницы Вильнюса

Четырехзвездочные гостиницы Вильнюса, как правило, расположены в центре литовской столицы, а чаще всего непосредственно в ее исторической части - Старом Городе. Эти первоклассные гостиницы предлагают отличный сервис и номера, оснащенные всем необходимым для того, чтобы чувствовать себя максимально комфортно и уютно.



Трехзвездочные гостиницы Вильнюса

В Вильнюсе большой выбор хороших трехзвездочных гостиниц, включая и современные огромные гостиничные комплексы, и уютные маленькие гостиницы, в которых к каждому посетителю найдут индивидуальный подход, и гостиницы, расположенные в красивейших старинных зданиях, пропитанных атмосферой средневекового города.



Двухзвездочные гостиницы Вильнюса

Двухзвездочные гостиницы очень популярны как среди туристов, так и деловых людей. К Вашим услугам - уютные номера, разнообразные удобства, высокий уровень сервиса, доступные цены и системы скидок. Выгодное расположение гостиниц позволит Вам быстро добраться до главных достопримечательностей и крупнейших бизнес центров Вильнюса.






Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы
Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.

Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Vilnius
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Vilnius:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
main hotels search

HOTELS IN VILNIUS

Vilnius Hotels Search




Five-star Hotels in Vilnius

Five-star hotels provide the highest quality of service and comfort. These hotels ensure a wealth of conference, leisure and sporting facilities. To have a right to be called a first class hotel, each property must pass a quality assurance program. Each first class hotel is remarkable for its own style and ambiance.



Four-star Hotels in Vilnius

Vilnius four-star hotels are mostly located in the very center of the city or even in the Old Town. These first class hotels are distinguished for excellent service, accommodation and modern amenities. Hotel rooms are supplied with everything you need for a comfortable stay and fine rest.



Three-star Hotels in Vilnius

There are a great variety of good three-star hotels in Vilnius: huge state-of-art hotels, cozy small hotels with individual approach to each guest, historical hotels, situated in beautiful medieval buildings, theme hotels and others. But whatever you choose, be sure that you will be offered a wide choice of facilities and high standard of services.



Two-star Hotels in Vilnius

Two-star hotels in Vilnius are popular among tourists and those who travel on business. These hotels suggest cozy rooms, all necessary facilities and high level of services. You'll appreciate affordable prices and special discount rates. The two-star hotels are very well located, so it won't take long to get to Vilnius' sights and main business offices.






Terms and Conditions   FAQ
Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.