Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Вильнюса
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-57-60
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 504-13-04
В Вильнюсе:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ  УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
главная гостиницы ПЯТИЗВЕЗДОЧНЫЕ ГОСТИНИЦЫ ВИЛЬНЮСА

ПЯТИЗВЕЗДОЧНЫЕ ГОСТИНИЦЫ ВИЛЬНЮСА

Пятизвездочные гостиницы предлагают высокое качество обслуживания и разнообразные услуги, включая услуги по проведению конференций, а также оздоровительные и развлекательные услуги. Каждая пятизвездочная гостиница отличается своим неповторимым стилем и атмосферой.


Меридиен Виллон

Гостиница "Ле Меридиан Виллон " расположена всего в двадцати минутах езды от центра города. Из окон номеров открывается прекрасный вид на озера, березовую рощу и холмы. Гостиница прекрасно подходит для семейного отдыха. К услугам посетителей великолепный центр отдыха.

Адрес: шоссе Вильнюс-Рига А2

 
Нарутис

Гостиница "Нарутис" расположена на улице Пилес - главной артерии вильнюсского Старого Города. Здание, являющееся архитектурным памятником 16 века, с самого начала выполняло функции гостиницы. В 16-19 вв. в "Нарутис" проживали известные представители науки и культуры.

Адрес: Пилес ул., 24

 
Рэдиссон САС Астория

"Рэдиссон САС Астория Отель" расположен в самом центре литовской столицы, в Старом Городе, среди мощеных камнем улиц и старинных зданий. Отсюда за короткое время можно пешком добраться до культурных и торговых центров города. Здание гостиницы, построенное в 1901 году, было полностью отреставрировано в 1998.

Адрес: Дидзиойи ул., 35/2

 
Стиклиай

"Стиклаи" - прекрасное место для тех, кто хочет насладиться романтическим духом прошлого. Эта гостиница, отличающаяся теплой атмосферой и интерьером, немного напоминающим убранство старинного литовского замка, способна удовлетворить требования самых взыскательных клиентов.

Адрес: Гаоно ул., 7

 
   
Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы
Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.

Vilnius-Hotels.net
Vilnius-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Vilnius
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Vilnius:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
main hotels FIVE-STAR HOTELS IN VILNIUS

FIVE-STAR HOTELS IN VILNIUS

Five-star hotels provide the highest quality of service and comfort. These hotels ensure a wealth of conference, leisure and sporting facilities. To have a right to be called a first class hotel, each property must pass a quality assurance program. Each first class hotel is remarkable for its own style and ambiance.


Le Meridien Villon

Le Meridien Villon Hotel is located in 20-minute drive from the city center and has a picturesque natural surrounding. The guest rooms offer a splendid view over two lakes, birch forests and undulating countryside. The hotel is fully equipped to cater to the needs of the guests.

Address: Vilnius-Riga Highway, A2

 
Narutis

The Narutis Hotel is located on Pilies Street, the main artery of Vilnius Old Town. This building is the architectural monument of the 16th century that was specially built to house a hotel and was first mentioned in 1581. Many outstanding persons were the guests of the Narutis Hotel.

Address: Pilies St., 24

 
Radisson SAS Astorija

The Radisson SAS Astorija Hotel is centrally located in the heart of the Lithuanian capital's Old Town and within walking distance of the main tourist attractions, business districts and shopping centers. The hotel is situated 6 km from Vilnius Airport and 1 km from the railway station. Built in 1901, the hotel was totally renovated in 1998.

Address: Didzioji St., 35/2

 
Stikliai

This is a perfect place for those who enjoy the romantic spirit of the past! The Stikliai Hotel is located on a quiet residential street in the heart of the Old Town of Vilnius. This nicely decorated hotel with charm and warmth has an interior that reminds of a small castle in Vilnius' Old Town.

Address: Gaono St., 7

 
   
Terms and Conditions   FAQ
Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.